Term & Holiday Dates
Here’s a list of term and holiday dates for the current 2021/2022 academic year.

Autumn Term

Description First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Part 1 Mon 6th Sep 2021 Fri 22nd Oct 2021
Half Term Holiday Mon 25th Oct 2021 Fri 29th Oct 2021
Autumn Term Part 2 Mon 1st Nov 2021 Thu 16th Dec 2021*

** School closes at 4pm – No After School Club/Care

Spring Term

Description First Day Last Day
Spring Term Part 1 Tue 4th Jan 2022 Fri 11th Feb 2022
Half Term Holiday Mon 14th Feb 2022 Fri 18th Feb 2022
Spring Term Part 2 Mon 21st Feb 2022 Fri 1st Apr 2022

Summer Term

Description First Day Last Day
Summer Term Part 1 Tue 19th Apr 2022 Fri 29th Apr 2022
May Day Holiday Mon 2nd May 2022 Mon 2nd May 2022
Summer Term Part 2 Tue 3rd May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
Half Term Holiday Mon 30th May 2022 Fri 10th Jun 2022
Summer Term Part 3 Mon 13th Jun 2022 Fri 22nd Jul 2022**

** School closes at 4pm – No After School Club/Care

STAFF INSET DAYS
TBA