Term & Holiday Dates
Here’s a list of term and holiday dates for the current 2019/2020 academic year.

Spring Term

Description First Day Last Day
Spring Term Part 1 Mon 6th Jan 2020 Fri 14th Feb 2020
Half Term Holiday Mon 17th Feb 2020 Fri 21st Feb 2020
Spring Term Part 2 Mon 24th Feb 2020 Fri 3rd Apr 2020

Summer Term

Description First Day Last Day
Summer Term Part 1 Mon 20th Apr 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
May Day Holiday Mon 4th May 2020 Mon 4th May 2020
Summer Term Part 2 Tue 5th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
Half Term Holiday Mon 25th May 2020 Fri 5th Jun 2020
Summer Term Part 3 Mon 8th Jun 2020 Fri 17th Jul 2020
And here’s a provisional list of term and holiday dates for the forthcoming 2020/2021 academic year.

Autumn Term

Description First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Part 1 Mon 7th Sep 2020 Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Half Term Holiday Mon 26th Oct 2020 Fri 30th Oct 2020
Autumn Term Part 2 Mon 2nd Nov 2020 Thu 17th Dec 2020*

* School closes at 4pm – No After School Club/Care

Spring Term

Description First Day Last Day
Spring Term Part 1 Mon 4th Jan 2021 Fri 12th Feb 2021
Half Term Holiday Mon 15th Feb 2021 Fri 19th Feb 2021
Spring Term Part 2 Mon 22nd Feb 2021 Fri 16th Mar 2021

Summer Term

Description First Day Last Day
Summer Term Part 1 Mon 12th Apr 2021 Fri 30th Apr 2021
May Day Holiday Mon 3rd May 2021 Mon 3rd May 2021
Summer Term Part 2 Tue 4th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
Half Term Holiday Mon 24th May 2021 Fri 4th Jun 2021
Summer Term Part 3 Mon 7th Jun 2021 Wed 14th Jul 2021**

** School closes at 4pm – No After School Club/Care

STAFF INSET DAYS
3rd & 4th Sept 2020
18th Dec 2020
15th & 16th July 2021